Title Type Date Role
Emissary Episode 1993-01-03 Sub
A Man Alone Episode 1993-01-17 Sub
Captive Pursuit Episode 1993-01-31 Appearance
Q-Less Episode 1993-02-07 Sub
Dax Episode 1993-02-14 Appearance
The Passenger Episode 1993-02-21 Sub
Move Along Home Episode 1993-03-14 Main
The Nagus Episode 1993-03-21 Main
Vortex Episode 1993-04-18 Sub
The 34th Rule Book 1999-01