Hitchhiker's Trilogy


Title Type Date Platform Names Characters Series
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy Book 1979-10-12 Douglas Adams
The Restaurant at the End of the Universe Book 1980 Douglas Adams
Life, the Universe, and Everything Book 1982 Douglas Adams
So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish Book 1984 Douglas Adams
Mostly Harmless Book 1992 Douglas Adams
The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide Book 1997 Douglas Adams