Star Trek Fotonovels

Parent series Star Trek comics, Star Trek: The Original Series media


Title Type Date Names Characters
Star Trek: The City on the Edge of Forever Book 1977-11
Star Trek: The Trouble with Tribbles Book 1977-12
Star Trek: Where No Man Has Gone Before Book 1977-12
Star Trek: A Taste of Armageddon Book 1978-01
Star Trek: Metamorphosis Book 1978-02
Star Trek: All Our Yesterdays Book 1978-05
The Galileo 7 Book 1978-05 Bantam Books, Oliver Crawford, S. Bar-David Spock
Star Trek: A Piece of the Action Book 1978-06
Star Trek: The Devil in the Dark Book 1978-07
Star Trek: Day of the Dove Book 1978-08
Star Trek: The Deadly Years Book 1978-09
Star Trek: Amok Time Book 1978-10