Star Trek: Voyager books

Parent series Star Trek: Voyager media, Star Trek books
Subseries Pocket VOY

This is a 'meta' series, containing books about the Star Trek: Voyager. This includes both fiction and non-fiction, whether officially-sanctioned or unlicensed: any relevant professionally published book counts.


Title Type Date Platform Names Characters Series
Caretaker Book 1995-02 L. A. Graf Kathryn Janeway, Tom Paris
The Escape Book 1995-05 Dean Wesley Smith, Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Ragnarok Book 1995-07 Nathan Archer
Violations Book 1995-09 Susan Wright
Incident at Arbuk Book 1995-11 John Gregory Betancourt
Ghost of a Chance Book 1996-04 Charles G. McGraw, Mark A. Garland
Cybersong Book 1996-06 S. N. Lewitt
The Final Fury Book 1996-08 Dafydd ab Hugh
Mosaic Book 1996-10 Jeri Taylor, Pocket Books
Bless the Beasts Book 1996-12 Karen Haber
Fire Ship Book 1998-07 Diane Carey, Pocket Books
Death of a Neutron Star Book 1999-03-01 Eric Kotani
No Man's Land Book 2001-10-01 Christie Golden