Adventures of Superman

Parent series DC TV and Film


Title Type Date Platform Names Characters
The Unknown People (1) Episode 1951-12-18
The Unknown People (2) Episode 1951-12-18
Superman on Earth Episode 1952-09-19
The Haunted Lighthouse Episode 1952-09-26
The Case of the Talkative Dummy Episode 1952-10-03
The Mystery of the Broken Statues Episode 1952-10-10
The Monkey Mystery Episode 1952-10-17
Night of Terror Episode 1952-10-24
The Birthday Letter Episode 1952-10-31
The Mind Machine Episode 1952-11-07
Rescue Episode 1952-11-14
The Secret of Superman Episode 1952-11-21
No Holds Barred Episode 1952-11-28
The Deserted Village Episode 1952-12-05
The Stolen Costume Episode 1952-12-12
Treasure of the Incas Episode 1952-12-19
Double Trouble Episode 1952-12-26
Mystery in Wax Episode 1953-01-02
Runaway Robot Episode 1953-01-09
Drums of Death Episode 1953-01-16
The Evil Three Episode 1953-01-23
The Riddle of the Chinese Jade Episode 1953-01-30
The Human Bomb Episode 1953-02-06
Czar of the Underworld Episode 1953-02-13
Ghost Wolf Episode 1953-02-20
Crime Wave Episode 1953-02-27
Five Minutes to Doom Episode 1953-09-18
The Big Squeeze Episode 1953-09-25
The Man Who Could Read Minds Episode 1953-10-03
Jet Ace Episode 1953-10-10
Shot in the Dark Episode 1953-10-17
The Defeat of Superman Episode 1953-10-24
Superman in Exile Episode 1953-10-31
A Ghost for Scotland Yard Episode 1953-11-07
The Dog Who Knew Superman Episode 1953-11-14
The Face and the Voice Episode 1953-11-21
The Man in the Lead Mask Episode 1953-11-28
Panic in the Sky Episode 1953-12-05
The Machine That Could Plot Crimes Episode 1953-12-12
Jungle Devil Episode 1953-12-19
My Friend Superman Episode 1953-12-26
The Clown Who Cried Episode 1954-01-02
The Boy Who Hated Superman Episode 1954-01-09
Semi-Private Eye Episode 1954-01-16
Perry White's Scoop Episode 1954-01-23
Beware the Wrecker Episode 1954-01-30
The Golden Vulture Episode 1954-02-06
Jimmy Olsen, Boy Editor Episode 1954-02-13
Lady in Black Episode 1954-02-20
Star of Fate Episode 1954-02-27
The Whistling Bird Episode 1954-03-06
Around the World with Superman Episode 1954-03-13
Through the Time Barrier Episode 1955-04-23
The Talking Clue Episode 1955-04-30
The Lucky Cat Episode 1955-05-07
Superman Week Episode 1955-05-14
Great Caesar's Ghost Episode 1955-05-21
Test of a Warrior Episode 1955-05-28
Olsen's Millions Episode 1955-06-04
Clark Kent, Outlaw Episode 1955-09-10
The Magic Necklace Episode 1955-09-17
The Bully of Dry Gulch Episode 1955-09-24
Flight to the North Episode 1955-10-01
The Seven Souvenirs Episode 1955-10-08
King for a Day Episode 1955-10-15
Joey Episode 1956-02-18
The Unlucky Number Episode 1956-02-25
The Big Freeze Episode 1956-03-03
Peril by Sea Episode 1956-03-10
Topsy Turvy Episode 1956-04-21
Jimmy the Kid Episode 1956-04-28
The Girl Who Hired Superman Episode 1956-05-05
The Wedding of Superman Episode 1956-05-12
Dagger Island Episode 1956-05-19
Blackmail Episode 1956-05-26
The Deadly Rock Episode 1956-06-02
The Phantom Ring Episode 1956-06-09
The Jolly Roger Episode 1956-06-16
Peril in Paris Episode 1957-03-08
Tin Hero Episode 1957-03-15
The Town That Wasn't Episode 1957-03-22
The Tomb of Zaharan Episode 1957-03-29
The Man Who Made Dreams Come True Episode 1957-04-05
Disappearing Lois Episode 1957-04-12
Money to Burn Episode 1957-04-19
Close Shave Episode 1957-04-26
The Stolen Elephant Episode 1957-05-01
The Phony Alibi Episode 1957-05-03
The Prince Albert Coat Episode 1957-05-10
Mr. Zero Episode 1957-05-24
Whatever Goes Up Episode 1957-05-31
The Last Knight Episode 1958-02-03
The Magic Secret Episode 1958-02-10
Divide and Conquer Episode 1958-02-17
The Mysterious Cube Episode 1958-02-24
The Atomic Captive Episode 1958-03-03
The Superman Silver Mine Episode 1958-03-10
The Big Forget Episode 1958-03-17
The Gentle Monster Episode 1958-03-24
Superman's Wife Episode 1958-03-31
Three in One Episode 1958-04-07
The Brainy Burro Episode 1958-04-14
The Perils of Superman Episode 1958-04-21
All That Glitters Episode 1958-04-28