Number Six


Title Type Date Role
Arrival Episode 1967-09-29 Main
The Chimes of Big Ben Episode 1967-10-06 Main
A. B. and C. Episode 1967-10-13 Main
Free for All Episode 1967-10-20 Main
The Schizoid Man Episode 1967-10-27 Main
The General Episode 1967-11-03 Main
Many Happy Returns Episode 1967-11-10 Main
Dance of the Dead Episode 1967-11-17 Main
Checkmate Episode 1967-11-24 Main
Hammer into Anvil Episode 1967-12-01 Main
It's Your Funeral Episode 1967-12-08 Main
A Change of Mind Episode 1967-12-15 Main
Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling Episode 1967-12-22 Appearance
Living in Harmony Episode 1967-12-29 Main
The Girl Who Was Death Episode 1968-01-18 Main
Once Upon a Time Episode 1968-01-25 Main
Fall Out Episode 1968-02-01 Main